Wise Owl Musings

SEPTEMBER 28, 2019 NEW MOON and THE JUSTICE CARD

We can use the phases of the Moon as a checkpoint for our life. It is a natural timekeeper for helping us focus on the ebb and flow of the energy of the Universe. By working in harmony with the lunar energy we can utilize moon magic.

The New Moon on September 28, 2019, at 5° Libra brings love, enjoyment and good fortune. It is also a Super Moon meaning the effects are felt more strongly and the energy of manifestation is going to be stronger.

During a New Moon, it is a time to get clear about the things you want to create and manifest in your life.  A time to plant the seed of your intentions that can grow.  A New Moon is ‘new start’ time.  A time to bring forth new ideas, start new projects. 

Throughout September, it was a time to get organized, to clear the clutter, and to rework our schedules so they are a reflection of how we want to be spending our time.  With this New Moon, we can take all we have discovered and learned, and integrate it in a way that brings ease and balance into our lives. 

With the New Moon in Libra, there is a need for balance, harmony, and diplomacy.  This New Moon will offer insights and we need to make decisions about our relationships – professional, romantic and friendships.

This is a good time for dating, to begin a new romantic relationship, getting engaged or married. 

Because there will be new developments in your social or love life which will have you making changes and adjustment in other parts of your life.   Focus on spiritual and emotional balance as well as artistic creativity.

Every new Moon focuses on specific types of wishes and intentions.

This Libra New Moon, set Affirmations and Intention around:

Partnerships, Marriage, Negotiations skills, Teamwork

Getting along with other people,

Diplomacy, Balance

New Moon September 28, 2019 Times and Dates

  • Los Angeles, September 28 at 11:26 am
  • New York, September 28 at 2:26 pm
  • London, September 28 at 7:26 pm
  • Delhi, September 28 at 11:56 pm
  • Sydney, September 29 at 4:26 am

Every zodiac sign has a Tarot card associated with it.  The zodiac sign of Libra is the Justice card. 

The Justice card represents truth, balance, harmony, fairness.  Of balance and Karma.  Of inner balance.

It is about the choices we make – choices that are made based on planning and weighing options.  It reminds us that the decisions we make now have long-term effects.  Making a destiny decision between two critical choices -

It address truth based on facts.   

Ask yourself – how are your choices affecting the reality of your life?  Look at your situation objectively and reevaluate on what the options are for you on how to move forward.

Look closely at your own life and the relationships in it.  Have you been acting with patience and kindness?  Have you been fair in your dealings with others?  Are you honoring your commitments?  The spiritual lesson of the Justice card is: You will get what you give. 

The stone associated with Justice is Jasper.

A stone known for loyalty, strength, a talisman of warriors and a promoter of fairness, justice and protection. A stone that will strengthen you to stand up for what you believe. 

Past Blogs

September 2019

Guiding You On Your Journey Through Life One Tarot Card At A Time
All content © 2019 Wise Owl Tarot LLC, WiseOwlTarot.com
All Rights Reserved.  Not to be Reproduced without Permission.
Privacy PolicyTerms and ConditionsCode of EthicsCookies